Red de UI

Calendario de la red

Nadie entiende las demandas y los retos de llevar adelante un centro de datos como las personas que lo hacen todos los días.

Uptime Institute Network es la comunidad más importante de profesionales usuarios finales responsables del desarrollo, la gestión y la operación de infraestructura y sistemas de centros de datos.

Uptime Institute Network members participate in a number of events in varying formats throughout the year, from frequent virtual events including roundtable discussions and webinars to flagship Network conferences that bring together Uptime Institute Network members twice a year in their own region for an in-person multi-day knowledge sharing and networking event.

View our upcoming events schedule below or click here to learn more about Uptime Institute Network and inquire about joining us as a guest at an upcoming event.

Upcoming Network Events

Conferencias de Network

Uptime Institute Network Conferences occur twice per year, in each Network region.  These flagship events bring members together for a multi-day in-person session of knowledge sharing, industry insights from Uptime Institute as well as in-person tours of live data center facilities around the world.
 
Local Network Meeting - New York
9 de septiembre de 2019
Local Network Meeting - Dallas
12 de septiembre de 2019
Local Network Meeting - Seattle
18 de septiembre de 2019
Local Network Meeting - Paris
2 de octubre de 2019
Europe Fall Conference
9 a 11 de octubre de 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
North America Fall Conference
13 a 16 de octubre de 2019
Reston, VA, US
Local Network Meeting - Istanbul
23 de octubre de 2019

Roundtables

Uptime Institute Roundtables are invite-only events for Uptime Institute Network members and selected guests. The sessions are moderated by an Uptime Institute Research analyst or global consultant and focus in on relevant industry topics and current events. Live attendee input actively drives the discussion.
Application Reliability in a Hybrid Environment
21 de agosto de 2019
10:00a.m. EDT • 16:00 CEST • 22:00 SGT
MOPs, SOPs, and EOPs
5 de septiembre de 2019
11:00a.m. EDT • 17:00 CEST • 23:00 SGT
Preventative Maintenance
24 de septiembre de 2019

Seminarios web

Uptime Institute Webinars are public events for the data center and critical infrastructure industry at large.  These events are typically led by an Uptime Institute consultant, analyst or executive and sometimes include a guest presenter with additional subject matter expertise.  All webinars include time at the end for an interactive Q&A session with attendees.
Uptime Institute Intelligence: The Critical Update - 2Q 2019 (REPLAY)
19 de junio de 2019
The Strategic Need for Operational Focus in the Data Center (REPLAY)
24 de julio de 2019
12:00p.m. EDT • 17:00 CEST • 0:00 SGT
Quantifying Risk in Today’s Computing Infrastructures
21 de agosto de 2019
12:00p.m. EDT • 18:00 CEST • 0:00 SGT

Powered By OneLink