webinar webinar report Five data center predictions for 2022 SCIRA-FSI We're Hiring

Uptime Institute Global Data Center Survey Results 2022

Uptime Institute's annual Global Data Center Survey is the most comprehensive and longest running of its kind. Its findings reveal the practices and experiences of data center owners and operators in the areas of performance, resiliency, efficiency and sustainability, staffing and innovative technologies.

Uptime Institute's annual Global Data Center Survey is the most comprehensive and longest running of its kind.

September 28th, 2022 at 8:00a.m. PDT / 11:00a.m. EDT / 4:00p.m. BST

UPCOMING WEBINAR:
Uptime Institute Global Data Center Survey Results 2022

UPCOMING WEBINAR:
Uptime Institute Global Data Center Survey Results 2022

October 5th, 2022 at 9:00a.m. PDT / 12:00p.m. EDT / 5:00p.m. BST

UPCOMING WEBINAR:
Three Key Sustainability Elements: Water, Circularity and Siting

UPCOMING WEBINAR:
Three Key Sustainability Elements: Water, Circularity and Siting

Three Key Sustainability Elements: Water, Circularity and Siting

As part of a sustainability strategy, data center managers must address water use, circularity requirements — such as end-of-life product management and heat reuse — and data center siting and design specifications.

This report covers the final three data center sustainability elements: water use management; circularity standards; and siting & design factors.

Electromagnetic pulse and its threat to data centers

Electromagnetic pulse (EMP) poses a risk to data centers and can permanently damage equipment. This report summarizes the types and effects of EMP, and offers recommendations to assist operators in assessing their EMP risk.

Electromagnetic pulse (EMP) poses a risk to data centers and can permanently damage equipment.

NEW FROM UPTIME INSTITUTE

Accredited Sustainability Advisor Course

Gain the practical skills data center professionals need to develop and implement a comprehensive, world-class sustainability program.

Uptime Institute partnered with Google, Meta, and Microsoft to launch a free online tool that lists hundreds of career possibilities in the fast-growing digital infrastructure industry.

DATA CENTER CAREER PATHFINDER
CONSIDERING A CAREER IN THE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE INDUSTRY?

Helping the financial sector assess the operational resilience of their critical infrastructure across global IT estates

Helping the financial sector assess the operational resilience of their critical infrastructure across global IT estates

Visit our Careers Page to see our current openings and join the Uptime Institute team.

WE’RE HIRING!

Research &
Reports

Research and Reports

Operational Assessment

Operaciones

Tier
Standard

Tier Standard

Training & Education

Educación

Membresía
 

Network Membership

Data Center Healthcheck

Hybrid Infrastructure

Uptime Institute is the Standard bearer for Digital Infrastructure performance. Our Tier Standard has been used in the design, construction and operations of thousands of sites in more than 110 countries.

Un socio de TI confiable para las empresas líderes del mundo

Noticias destacadas

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink