Accredited Tier Professional Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Tier Professional

This Accredited Tier Professional program provides next level instruction to Accredited Tier Designers and Accredited Tier Specialists on advanced Mechanical and Electrical applications of the Tiers, including Tier IV and Multi-Tiered projects.

Accredited Tier Professional

Accredited Tier Professional

Designed for those who have passed Accredited Tier Designer or Accredited Tier Specialist and provides advanced applications of Mechanical and Electircal solutions within each Tier.

Cost: $4,985 (5-day course)

Mejor para:

  • Accredited Tier Designer Alumni
  • Accredited Tier Specialist Alumni

Course Calendar for Accredited Tier Professional

 

Tipo de cursoFecha del cursoStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Idioma 
2022 Courses
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 6 - 10, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 7 - 10, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 7 - 11, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Alemán
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 14 - 18, 2022 9 a.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 14 - 18, 2022 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. GST / 10:30 p. m. IST / 1 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 14 - 18, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 21 - 25, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Alemán
Accredited Tier Specialist Feb 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 28 - Mar 3, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 10:30 p. m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 28 - Mar 4, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 10:30 p. m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 10 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. GST / 8:30 p. m. IST / 11 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 7 - 11, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 14 - 18, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT* Español
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 21 - 24, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist April 4 - 8, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer April 4 - 8, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT* Español
Accredited Operations Specialist April 4 - 8, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 4 - 8, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Apr 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer April 11 - 15, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT ruso
Accredited Tier Designer April 11 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Tier Specialist April 18 - 22, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist April 25 - 29, 2022 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. GST / 5:30 p. m. IST / 8 p.m. SGT Portugués
Accredited Tier Designer May 2 - 6, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional May 2 - 6, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist May 9 - 13, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer May 9 - 13, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist May 9 - 13, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Tier Professional May 16 - 20, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist May 23 - 26, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer May 22 - 26, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist May 23 - 27, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Operations Specialist May 23 - 27, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT Turco
Accredited Tier Professional May 29 - Jun 2, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist June 6 - 10, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Francés
Accredited Tier Designer June 6 - 10, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Francés
Accredited Tier Specialist June 13 - 17, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 13 - 17, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT Turco
Accredited Tier Designer June 13 - 17, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist June 20 - 23, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 11:30 p. m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer June 20 - 24, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 11:30 p. m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Jun 20 - 24, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 2 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist July 11 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Tier Specialist July 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Operations Professional Jul 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Jul 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist July 25 - 28, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer July 25 - 29, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer August 1 - 5, 2022 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. GST / 5:30 p. m. IST / 8 p.m. SGT Portugués
Accredited Tier Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist August 8 - 12, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer August 8 - 12, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Designer August 15 - 19, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer August 15 - 19, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT ruso
Accredited Operations Specialist August 22 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer August 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist August 22 - 26, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Alemán
Accredited Tier Professional Sept 5 - 9, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 12 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 12 - 16, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Sept 12 - 16, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Operations Professional Sept 12 - 16, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 19 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 19 - 23, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 26 - 30, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Alemán
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. GST / 5:30 p. m. IST / 8 p.m. SGT Portugués
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT Turco
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 13, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 11:30 p. m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 11:30 p. m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT ruso
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT Turco
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 17 - 21, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 24 - 28, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 a.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EST ruso
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 17, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 - 18, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 18, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Francés
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 14 - 18, 2022 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. GST / 10:30 p. m. IST / 1 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 2 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 2 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Francés
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 21 - 25, 2022 11 a.m. GMT / 3 p.m. GST / 4:30 p. m. IST / 7 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. EST Francés
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. GST / 10:30 p. m. IST / 1 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Operations Professional Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 15, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Inglés
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink