Accredited Operations Professional Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Operations Professional

This Accredited Operations Professional program provides next level instruction to Accredited Operations Specialists and Accredited Tier Specialists on advanced site and portfolio-level governance and management concepts.

Accredited Operations Professional

Accredited Operations Professional

Designed for those who have passed Accredited Operations Specialist or Accredited Tier Specialist and provides those with management of multiple IT environments advanced IT and Critical Facility management concepts.

Cost: $4,985 (5-day course)

Mejor para:

  • Accredited Operations Specialist Alumni
  • Accredited Tier Specialist Alumni

Course Calendar for Accredited Operations Professional

 

Tipo de cursoFecha del cursoStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Idioma 
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 11 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 11 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Jul 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Jul 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Jul 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Jul 18 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 25 - 28, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Jul 25 - 29, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Jul 25 - 29, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Aug 1 - 5, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Aug 1 - 5, 2022 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. GST / 5:30 p. m. IST / 8 p.m. SGT Portugués
Accredited Tier Specialist Ago 8 - 12, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Ago 8 - 12, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Designer Ago 15 - 19, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Ago 15 - 19, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT ruso
Accredited Tier Designer Ago 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Ago 22 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Ago 22 - 26, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Ago 22 - 26, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 5 - 9, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Sep 5 - 9, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 12 - 15, 2022 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 9 a.m. GMT/ 5 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 12 - 15, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 12 - 16, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 12 - 16, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 12 - 16, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 12 - 16, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 19 - 22, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 19 - 23, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Alemán
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 19 - 23, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 26 - 30, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EDT Alemán
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 26 - 30, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 26 - 30, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT / 4 p.m. GST / 5:30 p. m. IST / 8 p.m. SGT Portugués
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 7, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 13, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 11:30 p. m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. IST / 11:30 a. m. SGT / 7:30 a. m. GST / 3:30 a. m. GMT / 11:30 p. m. EDT* Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT Turco
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. GST / 6:30 p. m. IST / 9 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT Turco
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. EDT ruso
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 17 - 21, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EDT Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 p.m. GST / 9:30 p. m. IST / 12 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 24 - 28, 2022 10 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. EDT* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 a.m. GST / 11:30 a. m. IST / 2 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. EST ruso
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 11 a.m. GMT / 3 p.m. GST / 4:30 p. m. IST / 7 p.m. SGT / 6 a.m. EST Francés
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 a.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Español
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 17, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 - 18, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 18, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Francés
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 14 - 18, 2022 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. GST / 10:30 p. m. IST / 1 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 2 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 2 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 8 a.m. GMT / 12 p.m. GST / 1:30 p. m. IST / 4 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Francés
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Chino
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Operations Professional Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. GST / 10:30 a. m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 5 a.m. GMT / 12 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. GMT / 1 p.m. GST / 2:30 p. m. IST / 5 p.m. SGT / 4 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 a.m. EST / 2 p.m. GMT / 6 p.m. GST / 7:30 p. m. IST / 10 p.m. SGT Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. GST / 10:30 p. m. IST / 1 a.m. SGT** Inglés
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 15, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 a.m. GMT / 11 a.m. GST / 12:30 p. m. IST / 3 p.m. SGT / 3 a.m. EST Inglés
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 12 - 16, 2022 9 a.m. SGT / 6:30 a. m. IST / 5 a.m. GST / 1 a.m. GMT / 8 p.m. EST* Inglés
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink